Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 1 - 20 of 175
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 19 February 2019 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Announces € 75 million Share Buyback Programme Wed, 06 Feb 2019 295 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Announces Completion of Share Buyback Programme Fri, 01 Feb 2019 199 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 29 January 2019 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 276 KB
Management Statement for the Third quarter ended 31 December 2018 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 706 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2018 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 306 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 22 January 2019 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 15 January 2019 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 277 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 8 January 2019 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 277 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 2 January 2019 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 177 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 27 December 2018 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 275 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 18 December 2018 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 277 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 11 December 2018 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 275 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 4 December 2018 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Share Buyback Programme - Update 27 November 2018 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 276 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Interim Report at 30 September 2018 available on reinet.com Fri, 23 Nov 2018 330 KB
Reinet Investments S.C.A. Commences Share Buyback Programme Mon, 19 Nov 2018 204 KB
Consolidated unaudited financial results for the six-month period ended 30 September 2018 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 762 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 September 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 309 KB
Reinet Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Approves Full Agenda Tue, 28 Aug 2018 206 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Privacy Policy.