Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 61 - 80 of 129
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2012 Wed, 23 May 2012 266 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2012 Mon, 16 Apr 2012 85 KB
Reinet Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders approves new investment guidelines Mon, 05 Mar 2012 91 KB
Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S raises £300 million financing Wed, 29 Feb 2012 54 KB
Appointment of New Chief Executive Officer Wed, 25 Jan 2012 65 KB
Reinet proposes revision to the terms of its prospectus Tue, 24 Jan 2012 104 KB
Management Statement for the third Quarter ended 31 December 2011 Wed, 18 Jan 2012 141 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2011 Fri, 13 Jan 2012 113 KB
Reinet Interim Report at 30 September 2011 available on reinet.com Wed, 30 Nov 2011 94 KB
Consolidated unaudited financial results for the six-month period ended 30 September 2011 Tue, 15 Nov 2011 176 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 September 2011 Fri, 14 Oct 2011 85 KB
Investment by Reinet Fund S.C.A. F.I.S. in Renshaw Bay Ltd Thu, 06 Oct 2011 52 KB
Annual General Meeting of shareholders approves full agenda Tue, 13 Sep 2011 51 KB
Management Statement for the first Quarter ended 30 June 2011 Tue, 19 Jul 2011 137 KB
Reinet Annual Report 2011 available on reinet.com Fri, 15 Jul 2011 92 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 June 2011 Thu, 14 Jul 2011 85 KB
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2011 Fri, 27 May 2011 223 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2011 Thu, 14 Apr 2011 85 KB
Reinet to participate with RIT in the establishment by Mr William T. Winters of Renshaw Bay, a Global Alternative Asset Management and Advisory firm Thu, 17 Feb 2011 111 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Reinet Investments S.C.A. (`Reinet΄) shares Wed, 02 Feb 2011 148 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Data Protection Statement carefully.