Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 61 - 80 of 143
Disclosure of significant holding of Reinet Investments S.C.A. (`Reinet΄) shares Mon, 13 May 2013 216 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2013 Mon, 29 Apr 2013 100 KB
Management Statement for the third Quarter ended 31 December 2012 Thu, 24 Jan 2013 252 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 December 2012 Wed, 23 Jan 2013 99 KB
Reinet Interim Report at 30 September 2012 available on reinet.com Fri, 30 Nov 2012 134 KB
Consolidated unaudited financial results for the six-month period ended 30 September 2012 Tue, 13 Nov 2012 235 KB
Reinet Investment in Pension Corporation Mon, 22 Oct 2012 135 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 September 2012 Fri, 12 Oct 2012 84 KB
Reinet Annual General Meeting of shareholders approves full agenda Tue, 11 Sep 2012 53 KB
Management Statement for the first quarter ended 30 June 2012 Wed, 18 Jul 2012 159 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 30 June 2012 Fri, 13 Jul 2012 84 KB
Reinet Annual Report 2012 available on reinet.com Fri, 13 Jul 2012 143 KB
Reinet Investment in Pension Corporation Wed, 04 Jul 2012 57 KB
Disclosure of significant holding of Reinet Investiments S.C.A. ('Reinet') shares Fri, 22 Jun 2012 168 KB
Consolidated audited financial results for the year ended 31 March 2012 Wed, 23 May 2012 266 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S. as at 31 March 2012 Mon, 16 Apr 2012 85 KB
Reinet Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders approves new investment guidelines Mon, 05 Mar 2012 91 KB
Reinet Fund S.C.A., F.I.S raises £300 million financing Wed, 29 Feb 2012 54 KB
Appointment of New Chief Executive Officer Wed, 25 Jan 2012 65 KB
Reinet proposes revision to the terms of its prospectus Tue, 24 Jan 2012 104 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Data Protection Statement carefully.