Company Announcements


In this section you will find current and past company announcements. You can click on the company announcements download links to reach related PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer please click here to download.

Year :

Article Title Date Download
Results 101 - 120 of 129
Consolidated Financial Results for the period ended 31 March 2009 Wed, 20 May 2009 122 KB
Net Asset Value of Reinet Fund S.C.A F.I.S as at 31 March 2009 Fri, 17 Apr 2009 37 KB
Lehman Brother' Merchant Banking business jointly acquired by Reinet and current management team Thu, 16 Apr 2009 35 KB
Lehman Brothers Merchant Banking Partners IV LP and Lehman Brothers Merchant Banking Partners IV (Europe) LP (together the 'Funds') have approved the proposed involvement of Reinet Fund S.C.A. F.I.S. in the management of the Funds Tue, 10 Mar 2009 33 KB
Reinet to back management buyout of elements of former Lehman Brothers Merchant Banking business Wed, 21 Jan 2009 46 KB
Quarterly management statement for the period ended 31 December 2008 Mon, 19 Jan 2009 47 KB
Potential Acquisition Mon, 12 Jan 2009 49 KB
Reinet Investments Rights Issue - Optional Placing Wed, 17 Dec 2008 45 KB
Reinet rights issue – results of warrant auction Mon, 15 Dec 2008 46 KB
Reinet rights issue – Final status of the exercise of warrants Fri, 12 Dec 2008 45 KB
Reinet rights issue – status of the exercise of warrants Thu, 11 Dec 2008 41 KB
Reinet rights issue – end of warrant trading and warrant auction Tue, 09 Dec 2008 94 KB
Information on the taxation of South African holders of Reinet depositary receipts on the Reduction of Capital of Reinet Investments S.C.A. Mon, 24 Nov 2008 33 KB
Reinet confirms terms and timetable for rights offering Fri, 14 Nov 2008
Reinet Rights Offering Fri, 14 Nov 2008
Revised timetable for rights issue Wed, 05 Nov 2008 42 KB
Technical postponement of rights issue by one week Tue, 04 Nov 2008 40 KB
Reinet distributes shareholding in British American Tobacco Mon, 03 Nov 2008 52 KB
Apportionment of share values Thu, 30 Oct 2008 22 KB
Reduction of capital of Reinet Investments SCA - Distribution of ordinary shares in British American Tobacco PLC Fri, 24 Oct 2008 50 KB

Email Updates

If you would like to receive email updates on the latest Reinet financial and company announcements, please subscribe by entering your email address below.

Before registering please read our Data Protection Statement carefully.